It’s possible that a caller has not hung up their phone to completely end the conference. To confirm, please log in to your account and look to see if the "Manage" button is highlighted blue under your host code. If so, click on the Manage button to view your Call Manager. If active, you’ll see who is still connected to your call. Click the Remove option to manually disconnect callers as needed.

Did this answer your question?